More

Accrington & District Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
OPEN - Gents Pairs - Winter 4BBB Thursday 16th February 202370 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 15/02/2023)
 
OPEN - Gents Pairs - Winter 4BBB Thursday 16th March 202398 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 15/03/2023)
 
OPEN - Womens - Team of 4 Thursday 13th April 2023126 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 12/04/2023)
 
OPEN - Mens Seniors - 3 Man Team Wednesday 26th April 2023139 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 25/04/2023)
 
OPEN - Gents Team Of 4 Monday 1st May 2023144 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 30/04/2023)
 
OPEN - Gents Pairs - A Gibson 4BBB Sunday 7th May 2023150 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 06/05/2023)
 
OPEN - Mixed Seniors - Team of 4 Wednesday 10th May 2023153 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 09/05/2023)
 
OPEN - Mens Seniors - 4 Man Team Wednesday 31st May 2023174 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 30/05/2023)
 
OPEN - Gents Pairs - Summer 4BBB Thursday 8th June 2023182 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 07/06/2023)
 
OPEN - Gents Pairs - J Rothwell 4BBB Sunday 11th June 2023185 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 10/06/2023)
 
Acorn Trophy 36 Hole Scratch Sunday 25th June 2023199 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 24/06/2023)
 
OPEN - Womens - Team of 4 Wednesday 28th June 2023202 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 27/06/2023)
 
OPEN - Seniors Mixed - Team of 4 Wednesday 5th July 2023209 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 04/07/2023)
 
OPEN - Gents Pairs - R K Bell 4BBB Saturday 8th July 2023212 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 07/07/2023)
 
OPEN - Company Day - 4 Man Team Sunday 16th July 2023220 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 15/07/2023)
 
OPEN - Mens Seniors - 4BBB Wednesday 26th July 2023230 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 25/07/2023)
 
OPEN - Junior Singles Thursday 3rd August 2023238 days 
OPEN - Gents Pairs - D J Miller 4BBB Saturday 26th August 2023261 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 25/08/2023)
 
OPEN - Gents Singles Saturday 9th September 2023275 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 08/09/2023)
 
OPEN - Any Comb Team of 4 - Captains Charity (Night-Safe) Monday 11th September 2023277 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 10/09/2023)
 
OPEN - Gents Pairs - Autumn 4BBB Thursday 14th September 2023280 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 13/09/2023)
 
OPEN - Mixed - Team of 4 Sunday 17th September 2023283 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 16/09/2023)
 
OPEN - Gents Pairs - William Harling 4BBB Sunday 24th September 2023290 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 23/09/2023)
 
OPEN - Mens - Cocker Trophy 3 Man Team Sunday 8th October 2023304 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 07/10/2023)
 
OPEN - Gents Pairs - Winter 4BBB Thursday 19th October 2023315 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 18/10/2023)
 
OPEN - Womens Team of 3 - Turkey Shoot (14-Holes) Sunday 22nd October 2023318 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 21/10/2023)
 
OPEN - Gents Singles -Turkey Shoot (14-Holes) Sunday 29th October 2023325 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 28/10/2023)
 
OPEN - Gents Pairs - Turkey Shoot (14-Holes) Sunday 5th November 2023332 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 04/11/2023)
 
OPEN - Gents Pairs - Winter 4BBB Thursday 16th November 2023343 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 15/11/2023)
 
OPEN - Mixed Team of 4 - Turkey Shoot (14-Holes) Sunday 26th November 2023353 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 25/11/2023)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.