Accrington & District Golf Club

OPEN - Gents Singles

Saturday 10th September 2022
Accrington Golf Course, Tee - White
H'cap Allowance: 95%

Gents Open Singles. Open to all gents who are members of an affiliated golf club and hold a current WHS handicap Index.

OPEN - Gents Singles

Saturday 10th September 2022, White Tees, Accrington Golf Course

(95% handicap allowance)

View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

ResultsNett [click for Gross]
1st Gary Wright(16) 64
2nd Bryn Potter(16) 65
3rd Chris Seed(10) 66
4th Jacob Drury(10) 67
5th Hayden Bradley(11)  Deane67
6th IAN WILSON(16)  Leigh67
7th Stephen Berry(14) 68
8th Rob Tomlinson(13) 68
9th Nick HEWISON(3)  Rossendale68
10th Ryan BLACKBURN(6)  Rossendale69
11th James Law Jnr(6) 69
12th Chris Sullivan(18)  North Manchester69
13th Stephen Milner(4)  Hindley Hall69
14th Stuart Whittaker(9) 70
15th Connor Taylor(5) 70
16th Tim Stanley(7)  Clitheroe Golf Club70
17th Frank Wade(16) 71
18th Ryan Smith(15)  Ravensworth71
19th Alex Buchannan(10)  Dunscar71
20th Steve Nolan(10) 71
21st Anthony Wood(9) 71
22nd Jason Whalley(14) 71
23rd Julius Mbu(8)  Whitefield Golf Club72
24th Chris Shaw(3) 72
25th Christopher Thomas(6)  Harwood72
26th Michael Austin(18) 72
27th James Small(18)  Great Harwood Golf Club72
28th Mark Hughes(7)  Carden Park73
29th Stephen McIntyre(17) 73
30th Shaun Taylor(1) 73
31st Terry Ward(13) 73
32nd Graham Lawrenson(18) 73
33rd Jeff Lawrenson(12)  Darwen73
34th Ian Berry(0)  Warrington73
35th Ric BELSTEN(5)  Rossendale73
36th Kevin McGill(11)  Ravensworth74
37th Daniel Alderson-Perkins(8)  Leyland Golf Club74
38th Darran Wilson(18) 74
39th Anthony Moyle(18)  Ravensworth75
40th Matthew Tweedale(18)  Towneley Golf Club75
41st Dave Render(11) 75
42nd Greg Lawrenson(10)  Darwen75
43rd Trevor Smith(18) 75
44th Peter Moseley(18) 75
45th David Merrick(13) 75
46th David Nixon(13) 75
47th Peter Mara(18) 75
48th Robert Beaty(14)  Clitheroe Golf Club75
49th Andrew Rigg(10) 75
50th Paul Jeary(6)  Hart Common76
51st Tom Clayton(13)  Bury76
52nd Damien Bateson(17) 76
53rd Paul Monks(9)  Chorley Golf Club76
54th Gary Byrne(2)  Clitheroe Golf Club76
55th Mathew Saville(4)  Davyhulme Park76
56th Kamboyi Chibalabala(10)  Whitefield Golf Club76
57th Carl Gough(18) 76
58th Trevor Jump(18) 77
59th David Reddington(15)  Birchwood77
60th Mark Gibson(17) 77
61st Dane Sanderson(9)  Silverdale79
62nd Peter Houston(16) 80
63rd Peter Baildon(18) 80
64th Martin Donaghy(14) 80
65th Roger Clarke(13) 81
66th Neil Lukins(15)  Hart Common81
67th Colin Drury(18) 81
68th Michael Anderson(8)  Bury81
69th Robert Foster(15)  Ravensworth82
70th Gavin Blair(18)  Ravensworth82
71st Chris Lowe(3)  Hindley Hall82
72nd Richard Menhennet(18)  Ravensworth83
73rd Andy Sheard(7)  Darwen83
74th Anthony Wilcock(18) 83
75th Ian Johnson(14) 84
76th David Harrison(18)  Ravensworth85
77th Aaron Bevis(13)  Hart Common86
78th Sean Charlesworth(18) 86
79th John Morgan(18)  Ravensworth86
80th James Donnelly(14) NR
81st Keith Richardson(14)  RavensworthNR
82nd Jeffrey Pilling(18)  DarwenNR
83rd Alan Mulholland(18)  RavensworthNR
84th Neil Fletcher(18)  RavensworthNR
85th Ed Henderson(18)  RavensworthNR
86th Ian Brown(16)  RavensworthNR
87th William Thirlwell(17)  iGolf ClubNR
88th Ian Taylor(18) NR
89th Darren Johnson(11)  RavensworthNR

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Competition Fees:
  • £15.00 Per Member (Required On Entry)
Open To: Men
Current Entries: 89

Back to competitions list

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.