Accrington & District Golf Club

Entrant List for OPEN - Mens - Cocker Trophy 3 Man Team

16 players have been signed up for this competition as of 2:04 AM Friday 29th September

Stephen Abbott (Hurlston Hall Golf Club)
Declan Bateson (5.8)
Tom Batterby (Chorley Golf Club)
Louis Cabena (Blairgowrie)
Stephen R Crossley (Clitheroe Golf Club)
Ian Desmonde (iGolf Club)
Barry Edge (Hart Common)
Keith Edge (Hart Common)
Chris Hindle (Shaw Hill Golf Club)
John Kerrigan (Ellesmere)
James Porter (Chorley Golf Club)
Ashley Stott (Marriott Worsley Park)
Geoffrey Sutcliffe (Clitheroe Golf Club)
Craig Taylor (Clitheroe Golf Club)
Stephen Voce (Hurlston Hall Golf Club)
Kenny Wight (Blairgowrie)

Back to OPEN - Mens - Cocker Trophy 3 Man Team

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.