More

Accrington & District Golf Club

Open Competitions

OPEN - Gents Pairs - Winter 4BBB Thursday 16th February (11 days)
OPEN - Gents Pairs - Winter 4BBB Thursday 16th March (39 days)
OPEN - Womens - Team of 4 SHOTGUN Thursday 13th April (66 days)
OPEN - Mens Seniors - 3 Man Team Wednesday 26th April (79 days)
OPEN - Gents Team Of 4 Monday 1st May (84 days)
OPEN - Gents Pairs - A Gibson 4BBB Sunday 7th May (90 days)
OPEN - Mixed Seniors - Team of 4 Wednesday 10th May (93 days)
OPEN - Mens Seniors - 4 Man Team Wednesday 31st May (114 days)
OPEN - Gents Pairs - Summer 4BBB Thursday 8th June (122 days)
OPEN - Gents Pairs - J Rothwell 4BBB Sunday 11th June (125 days)
OPEN - Womens - Team of 4 Wednesday 28th June (142 days)
OPEN - Seniors Mixed - Team of 4 Wednesday 5th July (149 days)
OPEN - Gents Pairs - R K Bell 4BBB Saturday 8th July (152 days)
OPEN - Company Day - 4 Man Team Sunday 16th July (160 days)
OPEN - Mens Seniors - 4BBB Wednesday 26th July (170 days)
OPEN - Junior Singles Thursday 3rd August (178 days)
OPEN - Gents Pairs - D J Miller 4BBB Saturday 26th August (201 days)
OPEN - Gents Singles Saturday 9th September (215 days)
OPEN - Gents Pairs - Autumn 4BBB Thursday 14th September (220 days)
OPEN - Mixed - Team of 4 Sunday 17th September (223 days)
OPEN - Gents Pairs - William Harling 4BBB Sunday 24th September (230 days)
OPEN - Mens - Cocker Trophy 3 Man Team Sunday 8th October (244 days)
OPEN - Gents Pairs - Winter 4BBB Thursday 19th October (255 days)
OPEN - Gents Singles -Turkey Shoot (14-Holes) Sunday 29th October (265 days)
OPEN - Gents Pairs - Turkey Shoot (14-Holes) Sunday 5th November (273 days)
OPEN - Gents Pairs - Winter 4BBB Thursday 16th November (284 days)
OPEN - Mixed Team of 4 - Turkey Shoot (14-Holes) Sunday 26th November (294 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.